Chapman wins Mustang League

Champions for the Mustang Baseball League are, back row (L-R): C.J. Johns and Scott Rock. Middle row: Chad Maulsby, Ben Griffis, Augustus Johns, Jed Moody, Kendan Blacketer, Carter Rock, Ryan Clark, and Tucker Seibert. Front row: Isaac Van Meter, Aidan Welsh, Hayden Sutterfield, Cole Marsh, Dakota Curtis, Sam Winder, and Cadmon Maulsby.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Chapman News Times

PO Box 469
Chapman, KS 67431
(785) 922-6450 (o)

(785) 524-4242 (f)