2017-18 CHS Wrestling Team

Winter Sports Round Up

2017-18 CHS Wrestling Team. Back row (L-R): Wade Hill, Erik Lemon, Jacob Fitzpatrick, Aaron Witt, Zachery Ferris, Mitchell Tiller and Patrick Gilmore. Middle row: Coach Jeff Sheets, Jacob Doolittle, Jeremiah Laplante, Colin Henderson, Justin Henderson, Chance Hayden, Brendan Witt and Coach Travis Elliott. Front row: Joseph Mitchell, Tye Paluso, Deven Backman, Kyle Hummel, Chris Lockwood, David Damm and Ethan Diercks. Front row: Managers Madison Harcourt, Shelby Hettenbach and Makayla Nimmo.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition https://etypeservices.com/Chapman%20and%20Enterprise%20News-TimesID373/

Chapman News Times

PO Box 469
Chapman, KS 67431
(785) 922-6450 (o)

(785) 524-4242 (f)